The Leadership Team

Our pastor, Rev’d Mike Tydeman, has been with us since September 2004. He worked for HSBC for 17 years before leaving the bank in 2001 in order to train for Baptist ministry at Spurgeon’s College in London.

We have a team of Pastoral Assistants and Deacons who work with Mike to lead our Fellowship. It is a collective leadership although individual Deacons may have areas of particular focus.

………….. vaughn
Mike Tydeman Pastor Sarah Stapleton   Pastoral Assistant 
Vaughn Armstrong
Pastoral Assistant Acting Treasurer
Rosalind anne_linsey
Rosalind Kipping    Practical Pastoral Care Anne Linsey
Church Secretary
Peter Dickins
Children & Families    
Rachel Mitchell, our Children & Families Worker